Support Staff

Ashley Allen Custodian
Vicki Bauer Secretary vbauer@esu10.org
Ray Berry Bus Driver
Johnny Brock Custodian johnny.brock@esu10.org
Barb Charles Para Educator bcharles@esu10.org
Diane Chelewski Secretary dchelews@esu10.org
Diane Coons Assistant Cook
Julie Dorsey Para Educator julie.dorsey@esu10.org
Kay Einspahr Bus Driver
Nicci Lewandowski Head Cook nlewandowski@esu10.org
Myron Osentowski Bus Driver
Rich Spencer Head Custodian rich.spencer@esu10.org
Delta Sears Preschool Para Educator delta.sears@esu10.org
Jose Santiago LAN Manager jose.santiago@esu10.org
Rolen Sell Bus Driver rsell@nctc.net
Anne Tepley Substitute
Rod Tepley Bus Driver
Caryl VanSlyke SPED Para Educator cvanslyke@esu10.org