Junior High/High School Teachers

Mindy Conner Counselor/FCS mconner@esu10.org
 Jen Glinnsman Spanish jglinsmann@arcadiapublicschools.org
Trysta Gruber English trysta.gruber@esu10.org
Harry Ritz Mathematics harry.ritz@esu10.org
Marie Wadas Science mnielsen@esu10.org
Heather Janulewicz Math Facilitator heather.janulewicz@esu10.org
Jason Phelps Social Studies jphelps@esu10.org
Mike Scott 7-12 Math mike.scott@esu10.org
Robert Swett Ag rswett@esu10.org
Lexie Brandt Speech Language Pathologist lbrandt@esu10.org