Elementary Teachers

Kelsi Becker Preschool  kelsi.becker@esu10.org
Wilma Kaps Kindergarten wkaps@esu10.org
Lindsay Lange 1st & 2nd Grade lindsay.lange@esu10.org
Bobby Hurlburt 3rd & 4th Grade bhurlburt@esu10.org
DeeAnn Roy 5th & 6th Grade droy@esu10.org
Sarah Scott Special Education sarah.scott@esu10.org
Megan Hunter K-12 Art megan.gibbens@esu10.org
Aaron Habe K-12 Physical Education aaron.habe@esu10.org
Brian Erickson K-12 Music/Band brian.erickson@esu10.org
Rebecca Lueck Reading Specialist rlueck@esu10.org